While wondering around the grounds of the Reality/Unreality Clinic, founded by Dr. H. Felix. I ran across a bountiful gaggle of children. The ever beautiful boisterous music of their laugher and delight was a welcome part of my day. Then I interviewed them. The hangover I had lasted a week or so and I still am reminded me of that inquisition.

In order to make it easy I, EChumly recorder, will just use the “Children” said or mimicked.

Who are your hero’s? I started my interview with the children.

“””Mimicking adults – the children said”””:

I like the Hero that is a president. They can lie and have a lot of men and women loving them. They can do anything they want. If I said what they said boy would my mom or dad rock my world apart. So I want to be a Hero President when I grow up.

I want to be a congress person or senate person Hero. I could disrespect anyone I wanted….. and get a lot of press. I could heckle people making speeches in the White House or Government functions. I could wear silly fluffy coats made from animals and be the talk on all kinds of news shows. The more stupider stuff I said the more people would want to talk and VOTE for me.

I want to be a hero that is elected to a political high paying office because they make up everything that was not true. Then when people question them about their fake stuff. They can just make up more and more and get better and better awards for themselves.

America is great about this stuff. What I could never get away with is the bad stuff I do at school…..I can then get away with as a office holding adult. The more bad junk I do the more I get paid too.

I want to be a police person and protect and serve all the people in my neighborhood. [ A few hours later, I found this poor child tied up and was being hung upside down in a tree].

The children wanted to be in sports Hero’s so they could be really rich and have lots of cars, houses, and men and women wanting to go to bed with them. Most of the children did not know what these Hero’s did in bed but believed they were playing games on the TV or Internet.

Then the children continued on about these kinds of Hero’s:

I want to be the Hero Leader of a country and get all kinds of weapons and money so I can start wars and drive tanks and fly airplanes and have great big rocked launchers to shoot down stuff. It is easy to get the money all I have to do is say, {I’m with you my friend!}.

Alas the children educated me by pointing out that: The worst kind of people are really the best kind of Hero they are recognized as. If a person kills someone they get the story of the people they killed made into a sitcom. Like the I killed my Parents sitcom. I could eat cereal and kill people after they do things for me sitcom. (Remember these are children). There are so many murdering sitcoms about something they call grime or crime it is just amazing.

All these ~Hero’s~ are in the papers, news, interned, blogs and social media every day without stopping. If I was bad my teacher would send me to the principal and I would get in trouble. The Hero I want to be is the principal so I can punish good boys and girls.

My brothers and sisters ignore me when I am what they call *difficult* and *annoying*. My Hero’s are never ignored not even one day throughout a whole year and even more. Mostly they are always on the Fox Playhouse Children Swim Show and all those three letter alphabet news shows.

The interviews were bad but not as bad as physical abuse they did to me that adults do to them. It was all in fun of course! The children called it the hitting, cursing, and put down hide and seek game. Playing with and influencing children is so much fun today. Yes! Especially when talk shows and information media are hard up for print and tape.

Remember we must always teach our children well. Not like the Teach your Children Well song but the teach your children well song.

Session One

Moral compass spinning out of control Chapter 61?

Recorded by: I have a license to carry mace for protection and keep away children. EChumly.